1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ask Me Anything

Discussion in 'Strategies & Guides' started by aux80, Jun 1, 2017.

1. aux80

aux80 Super Cool Bird

I've been playing since August 2016. Not sure I'd label myself an expert, but I'm certainly a very experienced player. If the FAQ doesn't answer all of your questions, you can always send me a private message. Just click on the profile pic and click "Start a conversation." I'm willing to help if anyone wants it. I think I've learned a few tricks along the way. ;)

2. Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim Tiny Birdy

hey aux80, may i ask what is the benefit of a level 4 or level 6 clan? my clan is currently at level 3, with the ability to activate a first aid kit or smartbomb, which in my opinion, is not helpful at all.

E X C L U S I V E likes this.
  3. aux80

aux80 Super Cool Bird

Hey, sorry for the late reply. I was sick this weekend. The greatest benefit to leveling up your clan is increasing the max number of members you can have. My clan has the max number of player slots, 30/30. With more members, you are more likely to have activated perks. The healing perk is useful, and the clan egg can be very useful, because getting extra birds means getting extra gold and evolution material. The clan scout perk is so expensive that it isn't particularly useful. Let me know if I answered your question, or if you still have more questions!

E X C L U S I V E and Kelvin Lim like this.
  4. rikkert87

rikkert87 Hatchling

Hey there,

I got an question... I use a shiny totem on my bird. Now is says xp value x2. But I only get 37% from each two star bird when I use it to level my lvl 20 3-star bird (which just evolved). Which is the same amount of xp as without a shiny totem... Any ideas?

5. aux80

aux80 Super Cool Bird